The Wack Album by The Lonely Island

Wack Album

The Wack Album, the third album by The Lonely Island, comes out Tuesday, June 11, 2013. The musical comedy trio (Andy Samberg, Jorma Taccone and Akiva Schaffer) worked together with a lot of big name musicians on this new album, such as: Solange, Adam Levine, Kendrick Lamarr, T-Pain, Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Billie Joe Armstrong, Robyn, and others. It is available to pre-order online from their official music store, Amazon and iTunes. Previously we wrote about a few of The Lonely Island’s songs featured on The Wack Album: “YOLO,” “Spring Break Anthem,” “Diaper Money,” “Semicolon,” “Go Kindergarten” and “Spell It Out.”

Here is a small taste of the hilarity from The Wack Album:

image via Pitchfork, videos via The Lonely Island