The First Six ‘Star Wars’ Films Being Released as Little Golden Books by Random House

A New Hope Golden Book

Random House is set to release a new set of Little Golden Books based on each of the first six Star Wars films: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi. The adventure-filled series of books, available to pre-order online from Amazon and Random House, are currently scheduled to release on July 28, 2015.

The Empire Strikes Back Golden Book

Return of the Jedi Golden Book

The Phantom Menace Golden Book

Attack of the Clones Golden Book

Revenge of the Sith Golden Book

images via Amazon

via GeekTyrant

Justin Page
Justin Page

I'm a geeky artist/blogger who loves his life, wife, two identical twin girls, family, friends, and job.