The 16th Annual Webby Awards Winners Have Been Announced

The Webby Awards

The winners have been announced for the 16th Annual Webby Awards. Winners will accept their awards and give their Webby 5-Word acceptance speech on May 21, 2012 at The Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City. The show will be streamed live in HD via the Webby Awards website. As we posted previously, comedian Patton Oswalt will host the show.

Here are the Special Achievement Award winners:

Webby Person of the Year: Louis C.K.
Webby Artist of the Year: Björk
Webby Actresses of the Year: Juliette Lewis and Graydon Sheppard of “Sh*t Girls Say”
Webby Breakout of the Year: Instagram

Congratulations to all the winners!