‘Suicide Squad’ Director Shares First Official Cast Photo Revealing Who Plays Which Member of Task Force X

Task Force X

David Ayers, director of the upcoming DC Comics-based Suicide Squad film, recently shared the first official cast photo revealing who plays which member of the incarcerated supervillain team known as Task Force X. The cast photo features Will Smith as Deadshot, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, and Adam Beach as Slipknot.

Ayers also released a photo last week showing Jared Leto as a sinister looking Joker. Suicide Squad is currently scheduled to release in theaters on August 5, 2016.

image via David Ayers

Justin Page
Justin Page

I'm a geeky artist/blogger who loves his life, wife, two identical twin girls, family, friends, and job.