EFF Presents The 19th Annual Pioneer Awards

EFF Pioneer Awards

EFF presents the 19th Annual Pioneer Awards on Monday, November 8th at 111 Minna Gallery in San Francisco.

EFF established the Pioneer Awards in 1992 to recognize leaders on the electronic frontier who are extending freedom and innovation in the realm of information technology.

Scott Beale
Scott Beale

Scott Beale is the founder of Laughing Squid and is based in New York City. When not running the blog, Scott can be found posting on Threads and sharing photos on Instagram.