DJ Earworm Releases Annual ‘United States of Pop’ Mashup of 25 Most Popular Songs Released in 2016

DJ Earworm has released his annual “United State of Pop” mashup for 2016 titled “Into Pieces.” The track was created using clips from 25 of the most popular songs of the year including “24K Magic” by Bruno Mars, “Stressed Out” by Twenty One Pilots, and “Love Yourself” by Justin Bieber.

DJ Earworm has created similar mashups of popular songs for the last several years.