The 19th Annual Webby Award Winners Have Been Announced

The winners of the 19th Annual Webby Awards have been announced. Comedian Hannibal Buress, who will host the Webby Awards ceremony on May 19, 2015, announced that the winners have been posted in a Funny or Die parody video. In the video, Buress hosts the “Deep Webbys”, a much darker version of the real awards, with categories like “Best Graphic Design in a Blackmail Letter,” “Fakest IDs,” and Buress’ clear favorite “Leakiest Wiki.”

The winners for the Special Achievements category are:

Webby Lifetime Achievement: Louis Rossetto & Jane Metcalfe
Outstanding Comedic Performance: Chelsea Peretti
Best Actress: Ellie Kemper
Special Achievement: Jerome Jarre
Best Actor: Tituss Burgess
Webby Breakout of the Year: Tinder
Special Achievement: ALS Ice Bucket Challenge
Webby Agency of the Year: Leo Burnett Toronto