DJ Earworm Releases ‘United State of Pop’ 2013 Mashup of Hit Songs

DJ Earworm has released the “United State of Pop” 2013 mashup of the top 25 hit songs from this year. The catchy mashup, titled “Living the Fantasy,” includes Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky,”Thrift Shop” by Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke, Imagine Dragons‘ “Radioactive,” “Applause” by Lady Gaga, “Wrecking Ball” by Miley Cyrus, and more. For a full list of the songs in the 2013 mashup, take a look at the video’s description on YouTube. It’s available to purchase online at Legitmix.

via MetaFilter