Cast Members of ‘The Office’ Give Their Emotional Farewells, Part 2

Cast members from The Office (Angela Kinsey, Phyllis Smith, Kate Flannery, Brian Baumgartner, Catherine Tate and Oscar Nunez) give their emotional goodbyes in “The Office Farewells: The Cast, Part 2.” The final episode aired last Thursday, May 16, 2013 on NBC. We previously wrote about The Office and Part 1 of their tear-jerking farewells.