C.G.P. Grey Explains Which Countries Are Generally Considered Part of Scandinavia

C.G.P. Grey (previously) presents a short animated explanation of which countries traditionally fall within the banner of Scandinavia. While the kingdoms of Norway, Denmark, and Sweden are generally accepted as comprising the group, the answer is actually much more complicated for various historical and geopolitical reasons.