Random Access Memories Memories by Daftside, Remixes of Daft Punk’s ‘Random Access Memories’ Album


Musicians Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington (aka “DARKSIDE“) has gone under the name Daftside for their new experimental album, Random Access Memories Memories. The new album remixes each of the songs from Daft Punk’s recently released album, Random Access Memories.

Here is the full Random Access Memories Memories album via SoundCloud:

image via Daftside

Subscribe to Laughing Squid by email and receive a daily email with all our blog posts from each day.